Term Dates Stoke Newington

Term dates for Stoke Newington

Summer Term 2021

  • Start  Monday 19th April 2021
  • Teachers Training Friday 28th May 2021
  • Half Term  Monday 31st May 2021 and Tuesday 1st June
  • Resume Wednesday 2nd June
  • End of term, Friday 23rd July 2021

Total number of weeks: 14

Total 46 weeks

 

Nursery Calendar for children who receive the 15-hour or 30-hour free entitlement

 

Summer Term

  • Start – Monday 19 April 2021
  • Teacher training: Friday 28 May 2021
  • Half Term – Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
  • End of term Friday 16 July 2021

Total Number of weeks: 12

Total 38 weeks

 

Term dates 2021/22

Autumn Term

  • Start – Tuesday 17 August 2021
  • Teacher training day: 22 October, nursery closed
  • Half Term – Monday 25 October – Tuesday 26 October 2021, open on 27 October
  • End – Friday 17 December 2021

18 weeks

Spring Term

  • Start – Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Teacher training day: Friday 11 February, nursery closed
  • Half Term – Monday 14 February – Tuesday 15 February 2022, open on 16 February
  • End- Friday 1 April 2022

13 weeks

Summer Term

  • Start – Tuesday 12 April 2022
  • Teacher training Friday 27 May, nursery closed
  • Half Term – Monday 30 May – Tuesday 31 May 2022, open on 1st June
  • End – Friday 22 July 2022

15 weeks

Total: 46 weeks

 

Nursery Calendar for children who receive the 15-hour or 30-hour free entitlement

Autumn Term

  • Start – Tuesday 7 September 2021
  • Teacher training day: 22 October, nursery closed
  • Half Term – Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021
  • End – Friday 17 December 2021

14 weeks

Spring Term

  • Start – Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Teacher training day: Friday 11 February, nursery closed
  • Half Term – Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022
  • End- Friday 1 April 2022

12 weeks

Summer Term

  • Start – Tuesday 19 April 2022
  • Teacher training Friday 27 May, nursery closed
  • Half Term – Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022
  • End – Friday 15 July 2022

12 weeks

Total 38 weeks