Term Dates Stoke Newington

Term dates for Stoke Newington

Sunrise nursery calendar for 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

  • Start – Tuesday 14 August 2018
  • Teachers’ Training – Friday 19 October 2018
  • Half Term – Monday 22 – Tuesday 23 October 2018
  • End – Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

  • Start – Tuesday 8 January 2019
  • Teachers’ Training – 15 February 2019
  • Half Term – Monday 18 – Tuesday 19 February 2019
  • End – Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

  • Start – Monday 15 April 2019
  • Teachers’ Training – Friday 24 May 2019
  • Half Term – Monday 27 – Tuesday 28 May 2019
  • End – Friday 19 July 2019

Total: 46 weeks

The term dates for children attending 15 and 30 funded hours are different to the above.

Autumn Term 2018

  • Start – Monday 10 September 2018
  • Teachers’ Training – Friday 19 October 2018
  • Half Term – Monday 22 – Friday 26 October 2018
  • End – Friday 21 December 2018

14 weeks

Spring Term 2019

  • Start – Tuesday 8 January 2019
  • Teachers’ Training – 15 February 2019
  • Half Term – Monday 18 – Friday 22 February 2019
  • End – Friday 5 April 2019

12 weeks

Summer Term 2019

  • Start – Monday 22 April 2019
  • Teachers’ Training – Friday 24 May 2019
  • Half Term – Monday 27 – Friday 31 May 2019
  • End – Friday 19 July 2019

12 weeks

Total: 38 weeks

We can accommodate for 46 weeks if needed.

* The school is closed on Teacher Training and Development days.